1. Home
  2. About
  3. Profile

Profile

Chery Holding Group was established on October 20, 2010, located in Wuhu Economic and Technological Development Zone, Anhui, China. Based on the auto industry, Chery Holding makes full use of the system advantages and brand effect, integrates all kinds of social resources, and promotes diversified development steadily.

The subordinate investment industry incudes various business segments, including the cars, auto parts production and R&D, shipbuilding, financial investment, service trade, etc. covering about 80 countries and regions across the world. At present, the company has over 48000 employees and more than 120 billion Yuan of total assets.

Driven by innovation and with the pursuit of excellence, Chery Holding is determined to be a leader in each of its field and become an influential and trustworthy group brand.

Profile

Home
 

Chery Holding Group was established on October 20, 2010, located in Wuhu Economic and Technological Development Zone, Anhui, China. Based on the auto industry, Chery Holding makes full use of the system advantages and brand effect, integrates all kinds of social resources, and promotes diversified development steadily.

The subordinate investment industry incudes various business segments, including the cars, auto parts production and R&D, shipbuilding, financial investment, service trade, etc. covering about 80 countries and regions across the world. At present, the company has over 48000 employees and more than 120 billion Yuan of total assets.

Driven by innovation and with the pursuit of excellence, Chery Holding is determined to be a leader in each of its field and become an influential and trustworthy group brand.

Profile

Home

Chery Holding Group was established on October 20, 2010, located in Wuhu Economic and Technological Development Zone, Anhui, China. Based on the auto industry, Chery Holding makes full use of the system advantages and brand effect, integrates all kinds of social resources, and promotes diversified development steadily.

The subordinate investment industry incudes various business segments, including the cars, auto parts production and R&D, shipbuilding, financial investment, service trade, etc. covering about 80 countries and regions across the world. At present, the company has over 48000 employees and more than 120 billion Yuan of total assets.

Driven by innovation and with the pursuit of excellence, Chery Holding is determined to be a leader in each of its field and become an influential and trustworthy group brand.

1. 主页
  2. 关于企业
  3. 企业简介

企业简介

奇瑞控股集团成立于2010年10月20日,位于中国安徽芜湖经济技术开发区。基于汽车产业,奇瑞控股充分利用系统优势和品牌效应,整合各种社会资源,稳步推进多元化发展。

下属投资业包括汽车,汽车零部件生产,&研发,造船,金融投资,服务贸易等各个业务领域,覆盖全球80多个国家和地区。目前,公司拥有员工48000多人,总资产1200多亿元。

在创新和追求卓越的推动下,奇瑞控股决心成为每个领域的领导者,并成为具有影响力和值得信赖的集团品牌。

企业简介

主页
 

奇瑞控股集团成立于2010年10月20日,位于中国安徽芜湖经济技术开发区。基于汽车产业,奇瑞控股充分利用系统优势和品牌效应,整合各种社会资源,稳步推进多元化发展。

下属投资业包括汽车,汽车零部件生产,&研发,造船,金融投资,服务贸易等各个业务领域,覆盖全球80多个国家和地区。目前,公司拥有员工48000多人,总资产1200多亿元。

在创新和追求卓越的推动下,奇瑞控股决心成为每个领域的领导者,并成为具有影响力和值得信赖的集团品牌。

企业简介

主页

奇瑞控股集团成立于2010年10月20日,位于中国安徽芜湖经济技术开发区。基于汽车产业,奇瑞控股充分利用系统优势和品牌效应,整合各种社会资源,稳步推进多元化发展。

下属投资业包括汽车,汽车零部件生产,&研发,造船,金融投资,服务贸易等各个业务领域,覆盖全球80多个国家和地区。目前,公司拥有员工48000多人,总资产1200多亿元。

在创新和追求卓越的推动下,奇瑞控股决心成为每个领域的领导者,并成为具有影响力和值得信赖的集团品牌。